Marina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2456
First name: Marina
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 16.03.1984
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manicurist
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Auburn
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-50

My personality:

I love this life, because there are so many different moments. I am true friend, grateful daughter and good person in general.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

In the world there are two halves that absolutely need association. I know that I`m looking for my half.
All people are different, but with the heart you can feel that you fit each other.I want to feel good and sincere energy from my husband. I know that we can make life happy and romantic together. I want to see my husband always smiling and know that he is happy and satisfied in life. Internal warm energy, support, care and understanding - all I want to see in my husband. I know that life is happy when you spend it in love.

Аbout myself:

In my eyes is the whole world of my emotions. In my smile you can find warmth and sun. I know what I want and this desire is really strong. Desire of love and family. I am very open person and always express my opinion.I believe that people should be honest in their views with each other and especially with themselves. I begin every day with smiles and positive attitude and so every day will respond with the same emotions.Life is beautiful when one assumes it beautiful. I am woman with fire and sincerity in the heart and believe that it is important in life to talk about everything in the world :)

More about myself:

I know no boredom in life. I'm always in motion and may find something new in my life.My work is fun and it is most important for me that my customers are always satisfied. At the same time I can open my creative abilities. During the work and daily I listen to music, I like to dance and spend time actively. Circle of my interests is growing.I like theater, where actors show their feelings and emotions. With the friends I like to spend time in nature, bowling, cycling and exercise. Very much I will share my husband's interests.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

theater, cinema, camping, wimming, bicycle riding

My favorite music:

rock

My favorite movie:

comedies, melodramas, dramas

My favorite flower:

wildflowers, camomiles

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

patient, kind, with good sense of humor

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

romantic, smiling, caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

it's hard to say

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge