Natalya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2445
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Date of Birth: 12.04.1978
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: teacher
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2003
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-50

My personality:

I love my friends, my family, my work and I want to love my one and only man!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Above all, I would like to experience the miracle of love and I want to provide me a vivacious, intelligent and open-hearted people. For me honesty and loyalty are not simple words. Therefore it is very important for me that my dear husband and I would always be honest with each other and could all trust each other. I am sure I can make the lives of my close people so beautiful and happy as never before. And always want to feel his love, support and warmth

Аbout myself:

Which life would you choose? Some choose family and children, the other successful careers, some select friends. I can say that I always prefer the path of love. I find that it is the most important feeling that leads me in life! I love my family and find that family values is very important. I love my friends and always tried to be real friend for my close people. I adore and do the work inspired my work. But in my heart there is still a lot of love and warm, tender feelings that I want to give my only love people

More about myself:

Life opens many miracles, but only one man who can notice. I try every moment of life to enjoy and have many hobbies. I dance and like to paint, travel and open for me with pleasure this world. When I am outdoors, I recover mentally. And if I with my son, who is very active, spending the time I get really positive energy. I know that this world opens many opportunities for me and I want to use all of them.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to dance, to walk outside, to read

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

comedies

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

kind-hearted, calm, well-balanced, good housewife

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

cheerful, smiling, active, open

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't search for him

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

to bring happiness to your beloved

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge