Anna from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 211
Nickname: annaanna2016
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 03.09.1985
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: fitness couch
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: a girl 2009
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: dark-blond
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

I am a pleasant, friendly, opened person, self-confident and polite, well-mannered and educated. I know exactly what I want, I am looking for my soul-mate and want to make a happy family!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

serious, reliable, stable and loving! He has to love children and to have a wish to create a family!

Аbout myself:

kind, sincere, careful, serious, goal-oriented and family-oriented lady

More about myself:

I love children much and I would like to have children with my future beloved. I am very much keen on sports and I have a healthy life-style!


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to go to the country, to go info sports, to travel

My favorite music:

all kinds of music

My favorite movie:

historical films

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge