Oksana from , Russia

ID: 19604
First name: Oksana
Age: 45
Date of Birth: 30.04.1977
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: pediatric dentist
Education: higher, medical
Marital status: divorced
Kids: son born on 05.03.2002
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: French - elementary (I'm learning it)
Age groupof a partner: 42 - 62

My personality:

Cheerful, sincere, open, I love to live and love life. I charge the people around me with my energy, charisma and love.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I really value such qualities as intelligence, honesty, decency, kindness, generosity, openness, sociability, active life position, a healthy sense of humor, love of life, love of travel and everything new.

Аbout myself:

I love sports, an active lifestyle. I am not a lazy stay-at-home girl.
I appreciate friendship. I respect the opinion of my loved ones and people in general.
I love beauty and beautiful things.
I travel a lot and I have seen many beautiful places, but I am in special love with France. I have a lot of friends there and it's always a pleasure to get back there.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I have a lot of hobbies in my life! And that's what I'm happy with! I used to do dancing, this hobby gave me so many emotions, pleasures, a sense of life and helped me to know myself better.
Music - I can play music and create any mood for myself on the piano. I enjoy singing too.
I like to sit in the evening with my favorite book, I get energy, leafing through and smelling printed pages.
Mountains, sea, sun, sport - it's me again. Snowboard, bike, trekking, tea in the tent, beautiful sunsets, friends, bonfire conversations. I also love good food in a good company

My favorite music:

I am a music fan

My favorite movie:

thought-provoking movies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Taking care of each other

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge