Anna from , Russia

ID: 19603
First name: Anna
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 14.03.1996
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: economist
Education: higher
Marital status: never been married
Kids: no
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: dark chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25 - 38

My personality:

Friendly, modest, shy, faithful, curious, tolerant. I do not like too much fuss, large crowds of people. I have ironic sense of humor.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Responsibility, loyalty, respect, determination, generosity, kindness, honesty, tenderness, a good sense of humor, tolerance.

Аbout myself:

I have tradtional views of a family and I would fee comfortable being a housewife, but I can work too. Anyway, I hope that I will be able to devote some time to self-development: learn to draw, learn a foreign language, or jump with a parachute)).

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to read, experiments in cooking, meeting friends, walking.

My favorite music:

Depending on my mood

My favorite movie:

Adventure, Fiction, Detectives

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge