Liliia from , Ukraine

ID: 19589
First name: Liliia
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 03.11.1979
Country: Ukraine
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Civil Service
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Son, 2006; Daughter, 2015
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I'm an active, cheerful, kind, and caring woman. I love training in the gym. I embroider with satin stitch, cross stitch, and ribbons. I roller-skate, but for now, as an amateur, I dream of learning further. I prefer to enjoy every moment of my life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find a strong and reliable man. I want that he will be ready to take responsibility for his family, knows how to take care of his family, and makes us happy.

Аbout myself:

I like to travel so much. I would like to see the ocean. Tropical island travel. Cruise on a sea liner. Hiking in the mountains. My own cozy house with panoramic windows. I want to visit New York.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge