Sofia from , Russia

ID: 19588
First name: Sofia
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 20.09.1980
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: head of department
Education: higher, financier
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: grey-green
Hair: dark blond
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 50

My personality:

Reliable, responsible, friendly, wise, I can support the conversation in the company.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Successful in the realization of his goals, educated, secured, decent, responsible.

Аbout myself:

I was born and raised in a full family and I dream of such a family myself.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my free time I pay attention to self-development, do sports. I also love traveling and shopping, I go to the theater. I travel often, 5 times a year or more. I visited countries of Western Europe, South and North America, Southeast Asia.
I do fitness three times a week. I ski sometimes.

My favorite movie:

I am interested in movies with the participation of my favorite actors

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge