Elena from , Russia

ID: 19572
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 29.11.1986
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Equipment Sales Manager
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: Daughter, born on 21.10.2015
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 33 - 55

My personality:

I am kind, creative, inquisitive, active

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Kind, smart, responsible, active.

Аbout myself:

I have always been interested in other cultures and one day I thought: who knows, maybe my special man lives in another corner of the world? So, here I am ) I want to find the love of my life and be happy, give him my love and tenderness.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I do paintings (oils and acrylic), participate in exhibitions in my city. My hobby gives me the opportunity to express myself and do what I like. It's great to see the result and develop
I do yoga and stretching 1 or 2 times a week

My favorite movie:

si-fi and comedies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?


You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge