Viktoria from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 19453
First name: Viktoria
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 29.05.1992
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Sale of women's clothing
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 73 kg 161 lbs
Eyes: Gray-blue
Hair: Fair-haired
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm a very active woman. I'm kind, caring, hardworking, and nice. I know what I want from my life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for an active and kind man. The main goal should be to create a strong family and know how to make them happy. I really want to find a serious man. I would like to be a little girl with him.

Аbout myself:

I like shopping and my job is connected to my hobby - I sell a woman's clothes. Also, I like sport, especially, dancing and earlier I did stretching.

Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

To do shopping, dancing, cooking,

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge