Svetlana from Barnaul, Russia

ID: 19416
First name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Date of Birth: 12.07.1974
Country: Russian Federation
City: Barnaul

See other ladies from Barnaul

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: English teacher (Own language school)
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 daughter born in 1998
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: green-grey
Hair: light brown
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 43 - 56

My personality:

I am easy to communicate and enjoy spending time with friends. I'm not bored with myself either. As I get older, I find at a lot of things easier). I am demanding, sometimes stubborn, open, sincere, sensual and vulnerable.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I see him generous in all senses (I hope you understand that material generosity is not as important as spriritual generosity and care). He should also be kind, funny, determined, neat and reliable.

Аbout myself:

In me, in an amazing way, completely different and sometimes contradictory features get along. I am and easy-outgoing and easy to communicate, I enjoy spending time with friends. I'm not bored with myself either. As I got older, it became easier to accept many things.
"I will think about it tomorrow" - now it is my motto! My sense of humour is absolutely fine too. At the same time I am thorough and serious about making decisions, I am a perfectionist in everything, demanding of myself and others, sometimes I can be stubborn, but I am not hopeless)))! I am open and sincere, sometimes sensual and vulnerable, I do not accept injustice and hypocrisy. I am hot-tempered, but I am never offended for a long time.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I was very lucky to make the right decision one day and today my work is my main hobby, I love what I do every day. Sport is another important part of my life, and now also yoga. They give me energy and help me to keep fit and healthy.

My favorite music:

It depends on my mood.

My favorite movie:

I watch films for relaxing. I am not a fan of fantasy, art-house or horrors.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes, sure
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Respect, romance and trust

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more