Lyubov from Gothenburg, Sweden

ID: 19411
First name: Lyubov
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 06.04.1979
Country: Sweden
City: Gothenburg
Image

See other ladies from Gothenburg

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: lawyer
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: Son, 22 years old, independent
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
English level: Good
Other languages spoken: Serbian - intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 60

My personality:

I am active, charming, optimistic, hardworking, with a good sense of humor, feminine, gentle, attentive, caring.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Attentive, romantic, reliable, optimistic, ready to start a family

Аbout myself:

I come from Siberia, Russia, but at the moment I live in Sweden (I came here for work). I'm looking for my special man and I will be glad to start a happy relationship and a family in the nearest future.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like taking care of myself, I love everything beautiful. Sport, fitness, going to the pool. I also like theaters and cinemas. I love reading, traveling, study English.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Romance, warmth and mutual care are very important for me in a relationship

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge