Olga from Istanbul, Turkey

ID: 19402
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 14.09.1985
Country: Turkey
City: Istanbul
Image

See other ladies from Istanbul

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Writer, private investor
Education: Higher financial education + MBA London Business School
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: dark blonde
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 55

My personality:

Creative, honest, loyal, kind-hearted, intelligent, diligent, goal-oriented.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Smart, serious, kind, caring.

Аbout myself:

I grew up in a nice and loving family. My father was a famous physisit and my mom is a professor of Russian and Literature.
I come from Moscow, but now I live in Turkey. I like traveling - sometimes it's nice to have a beach holiday or go sightseeing. But sometimes I just need quietness for inspiration and working on a new book.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Studying financial markets and news, reading historical books and literature in general, astronomy and mathmatics, traveling and other activities.

My favorite music:

Mainly classical music

My favorite movie:

Historical drama

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Everybody is happy in their own way and I hope that my partner and I will find our own unique most important things.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge