Diana from Seoul, South Korea

ID: 19378
First name: Diana
Age: 23
Date of Birth: 23.05.1999
Country: Korea, Republic Of
City: Seoul
Image

See other ladies from Seoul

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Hostess in a karaoke club
Education: Higher, diplomat
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 178 cm 5' 10.1"
Weight: 67 kg 147 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
English level: Good
Other languages spoken: Korean - basic
Age groupof a partner: 27 - 38

My personality:

Open, kind, communicable, artistic

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Empathetic, tender, kind, generous, caring, interesting

Аbout myself:

I am an active and seirous girl and I dream of a happy family. In the future, I would like to combine working with taking care of my family. Of course, at certain periods of life it's ok to be just a housewife and a mom, but ideally I would like to have a chance to do something useful too)


Do you smoke? sometimes, but I want to quit
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? very little
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I sing, I love yoga, meditation, I learn Korean

My favorite music:

Eric Clampton-Layla, jazz, retrowave, 90th, 80th, 70th

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge