Tatiana from Lvov, Ukraine

ID: 19251
First name: Tatiana
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 22.12.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Image

See other ladies from Lvov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: I'm doing an internship
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Son, 2003; Son, 2008
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes: Green-gray
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Italian (basic)
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I'm a kind, caring, interesting and intelligent woman. I am fond of psychology, I especially read autobiography books, and in my free time, I do shaping. I like to travel so much and have visited a lot of countries.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for an interesting man, with who I will be able to talk about everything. He should be strong, caring, and not afraid to take the initiative.

Аbout myself:

I was born in Cherkasy, and my childhood passed in this city. I received my first education in the city of Kharkiv, the second in Lviv where I moved to live 6 years ago, I have two sons, my eldest son studies at a military university and lives in the city of Zhytomyr, my youngest son lives with me.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Psychology, reading books, sports.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge