Antonina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 19227
First name: Antonina
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 07.01.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Real estate agent
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 35-45

My personality:

I am very sociable, but sometimes I feel the need to have my own space and the opportunity to be alone. Therefore, I try to respect the personal space of others and really do not like it when my boundaries are violated. By nature, I am an empath, I have a very good feeling for people and their moods, which sometimes interferes with my life. And yes, I can be shy. I have a great love for animals, this feeling grows in me every year. In Kharkiv, I try to help homeless animals in any way I can. As for friends, I have few of them, but these are the people I can trust. My family is my mother, grandmother and animals. I live a calm and measured life, I love nature, broaden my horizons, learn something new. But! Occasionally, I also need an active social life, so I'm happy to go to a bar and dance until the morning))

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Of course the best)) and this is not a joke. The best man for me is a man with whom I will feel protected. It is very important for me! Honest, kind, caring, and with a sense of humor. Deliberate. Loving children and animals. Who will respect and reckon with my opinion. If he is a little romantic, it would be nice)) I understand that when we are in love, we are all ideal for our partner)) So, I would like that the man to whom I say “I love you” not to forget about these promises, and not become the absolute opposite in the future.

Аbout myself:

First of all, I would like to note that I have serious and sincere intentions to find a man with whom I can build a family. I believe in love at first sight, I believe that there are kindred spirits on this earth who are destined to meet once and for all. I will list some important points that will help you get to know me better. I have a motto that I adhere to in life, sometimes without even realizing it - "treat a person the way you would like a person to treat you." Before the war, I worked as a realtor, renting apartments and was quite successful in this area. I don't really feel like complaining, but my life has changed due to the current situation. In the near future I plan to move to England. I'm leaving because I can no longer be here, all my resources, willpower are over. And I need to get on with my life. That's all for now. We learn more about each other in person.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I am a creative person. My hobby clearly speaks of this. For more than a year, I have been fond of creating candles from natural materials, as soy, coconut, beeswax, with and without aromas. I always create a design, a logo personally, I spend a lot of time on it, but I always bring it to the ideal.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge