Christina from Saint Petersburg, Russia

ID: 19105
First name: Christina
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 04.02.1984
Country: Russian Federation
City: Saint Petersburg
Image

See other ladies from Saint Petersburg

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager of a clothing brand
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: son born in 2006
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 68 kg 150 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: light brown
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 38 - 50

My personality:

I am kind, responsive, attentive, caring, modest, I feel my loved ones very well. I am stubborn sometimes), I prefer planning things. Very family-oriented and housewifely.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Kind, sincere, affectionate, able to listen, athletic, caring, not smoking, from a good family, financially literate, loving children.

Аbout myself:

I live in St Pertersburg mostly, but I spend a lot of time in Moscow too. I have an Isralian and Russian citizenship, and I lived for a couple years in Israel when I was at school. I like a calm lifestyle with elements of spontaneity. I am a home person, but I appreciate communication with friends, I love to invite friends and arrange dinners.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? a glass of wine on occasion
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

My hobbies are mainly athletic: cycling, wakesurfing, and I used to play tennis. I also love theater, cinema, ballet.

My favorite music:

Variuos

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes, I love children very much
What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual understanding, respect and mature love.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge