Marina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 18887
First name: Marina
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 25.05.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Permanent makeup master
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Son, 2009
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I'm a motivated, creative, cheerful, active, self-confident, and successful lady. I have my own business which is my hobby and developing it.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to see a loving man next to me. I want that he will be kind, caring, self-sufficient, romantic, and with a sense of humor. I want to find a man with who I will be ready to share my world.

Аbout myself:

I want so much to travel a lot with my beloved one and discover something new and interesting. My dream is to continue to develop my business and train people. Meet my reliable man.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge