Yulia from Barnaul, Russia

ID: 18854
First name: Yulia
Age: 52
Date of Birth: 17.12.1969
Country: Russian Federation
City: Barnaul
Image

See other ladies from Barnaul

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Interior designer
Education: Higher, specialist in art, teacher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: daughter Valeria born on 21.12.1990 (independent) daughter Maria born 3.10.2010 (lives with me)
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: French - basic
Age groupof a partner: 48 - 65

My personality:

I am calm and open, sincere and friendly. I am also emotional and sensitive, but I am positive and I get my balance back very quickly. I have a good sense of humor and I think it helps me a lot in life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to meet a sociable, responsive and caring man who wants to start a family like me. Of course, like any mom, I hope that my partner will be able to get friends with my younger daughter, but I am not looking for a dad for children, I am looking for my special man first of all.

Аbout myself:

I am a creative and cultured person and I like art, cultural life and sightseeing, at the same time I enjoy simple things like meeting friends, walking or cycling in the forest or going to the movies.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I paint with great pleasure, especially if I have a chance to do it close to nature. My favorite themes are flowers and landscapes. I like mountains and spending time outdoors. I also enjoy traveling, but mainly I travel in my region.

My favorite music:

Classical and pop music of the 90s.

My favorite movie:

Comedy, melodrama, documentary

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge