Larisa from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 18708
First name: Larisa
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 06.12.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Visagiste
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Son, 2014; Daughter, 2017
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: Turkish (Basic)
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

I'm an active, exciting woman. I'm working as a visage now but prefer to self-develop in other industries.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, cheerful, honest man for a serious relationship. I would like to find my man, with similar views on life, and a sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

In my free time, I like to read developmental literature, participate in pieces of training related to my specialization, and watch films. I like reading books, watching movies, traveling, hiking, and spending time with loved ones.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge