Tatiana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 18654
First name: Tatiana
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 02.04.1987
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Daughter, 2015
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Gray-blue
Hair: Fair-haired
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Turkish (Basic)
Age groupof a partner: 32-47

My personality:

I'm a cheerful, kind, caring, and active woman. I love sports such as fitness, and cycling. The beauty industry, travel.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to see a purposeful, active man next to me, with a life position, kind, responsible, maybe a little sporty, strong in spirit, with a sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

My childhood was in Chuguev town. I lived in a complete family. It was different in childhood. But we got closer with age. The main dream is family. Also, I want to create a mini-studio beauty salon and brand clothing store in Italy and France.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge