Ekaterina from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 18603
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Date of Birth: 14.04.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: cosmetologist
Education: higher education
Marital status: Single
Kids: no
Height: 181 cm 5' 11.3"
Weight: 67 kg 147 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: light brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-60

My personality:

It is hard to talk about myself but I'll try to do it, because I am really serious in my intention to find a man to love. I believe the beloved should share not only joy but sorrow as well. Life is not only fun, joy and good but it also has sad moments and disappointments. And it is very important to be close, even when it is painful and difficult ...

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm not looking for the perfect man... Also I am not looking for some handsome guy. I mean appearance is not important for me, the soul is what really matters. First of all I am looking for interesting conversation, a responsible, reliable, courteous and purposeful man))) And as I am a person who loves to smile and laugh, my man definitely should have a good sense of humour)) Well, I think that it is all that matters for me. The woman blossoms with the right man. I don’t want to pretend to be a person I am not, and I don’t want you to pretend. Only through communication we can know each other and know the true side of us, feel the spark and who knows, maybe love.

Аbout myself:

I am not the same all the time. Sometimes I have sad mood. In such moments I like sitting with a cup of tea near the window and listen to music or watching some romantic film. Sometimes I can have fun with friends and having BBQ. My friends and relatives say that I am friendly, joyful, funny and kind. I am the person of one-man, easy going and open-minded. I understand that building relations and being in a couple is not easy, but I believe that we can handle it if we have each other, and love is always worth it.

More about myself:

I love my home and I love guests. I love to cook and treat guests with my favorite dishes. I am active in sports. But this is not a hobby. This is my lifestyle. I and I can not imagine my life without a gym! I love nature. And for me there is nothing better than to sit on a shore of a lake and be fed with natural energy.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge