Olesya from Moscow, Russia

ID: 18597
First name: Olesya
Age: 45
Date of Birth: 04.01.1977
Country: Russian Federation
City: Moscow
Image

See other ladies from Moscow

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: financial manager
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 178 cm 5' 10.1"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: blue-grey
Hair: blonde
English level: Intermediate
Other languages spoken: German – basic, Italian – basic.
Age groupof a partner: 45 - 55

My personality:

I am calm, balanced, with a good sense of humor, I love cozy and quiet evenings with loved ones, smiling, open to communication. Sometimes I can be too serious) and I always think carefully before making a decision.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Calm, confident, smart, with a good sense of humor, open, easy outgoing, attentive

Аbout myself:

I like cooking, I think homemade food is the best and family dinners are especially cosy. But I can't say that I am a crazy housewife))
I like when life is filled with nice and interesting events, I like traveling and learning new cultures and places.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I have always loved reading as I Iike learning new things. For this reason, I also like travel. Handmade is a kind of meditation for me)) especially after a long working day. And I enjoy singing.

My favorite movie:

Historical movies and fairy-tales

My favorite flower:

Rose

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Positive and respectful attitude to life and people.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Good sense of humor (I don't think that face in the cake is really funny)))

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Honesty and openness.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge