Elizaveta from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 18502
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 22
Date of Birth: 02.03.2000
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: freelance
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 48 kg 106 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 22-40

My personality:

I am a very active and tempered person, I like to receive and give new emotions. I also have tenderness and kindness. I like to take care of the people around me. I appreciate and thank for concern in return.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a wonderful and decent man who I can rely on and build a strong family, relax together and have a good time.

Аbout myself:

I grow my own flowers - orchids, this is my favorite flower. It always pleases with a very long flowering and a variety of colors of the flower itself. My collection includes more than 20 rare varieties, for several years I have been hunting for especially rare specimens. I am also a creative person, I make jewelry from beads. I love active and beautiful rest, cheerful people, I like cozy gatherings in atmospheric places.


Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge