Marina from Marseille, France

ID: 18500
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 03.05.1981
Country: France
City: Marseille

See other ladies from Marseille

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: teacher
Education: higher education
Marital status: divorced
Kids: daughter, 1999 years
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 62 kg 136 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

I can describe myself as punctual, hardworking, responsible. My moral principles are decency, honesty in relationships. I want to live my life in such a way that it would not be a shame for the aimlessly lived years.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to meet a decent, kind and sincere man. I am trusting enough, so I want to see a good man next to me who appreciates and respects women.

Аbout myself:

I love walking outdoors and traveling. In warm weather, I like to ride a bike with my daughter, in winter I go skiing. I like to cook at home, but I also like good restaurants with good food.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely, light drinks
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more