Elena from Samara, Russia

ID: 18253
First name: Elena
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 04.10.1988
Country: Russian Federation
City: Samara
Image

See other ladies from Samara

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: financial analyst
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: grey
Hair: light brown
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 35 - 47

My personality:

I am a feminine, balanced, calm and responsible girl.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to meet a serious and responsible man who is eager to start a beautiful relationship that will grow to a family.

Аbout myself:

I am here as I want to meet my special man and start a serious relationship. I guess we should use all the chances that life offers. I am quite easy-going and I hope we can find a common language really soon, so don't hesitate to contact me)


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Choreography, travel, music.

My favorite music:

Russian pop music

My favorite movie:

Comedies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I hope that he will like everything about me)) as we all are not perfect, but that is great when a partner can take you the way you are.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Ability to take responsibility

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Love, mutual trust and understanding.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge