Olga from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 18205
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 30.04.1985
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Hair extension master
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Daughter, 2008
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

I'm an active, cheerful, interesting, and caring woman. I would like to find a man with who I will be able to share my interests and care.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a purposeful, honest, caring, with good manners and a strong moral man. I appreciate it if he would be with a great sense of humor and loves to travel a lot.

Аbout myself:

I was graduated from the University as a Lawyer, graduated only with one grade, it was 4,;) Now I work as a hair extension master, as it is more profitable and I like it. In my free time, I like to walk with my daughter, I like to go to nature or just watch a movie at home, cook something tasty.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love my job, it is my hobby. I love to travel. I am attracted by the Mountains. I adore the Alps and Bukovel.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge