Ksenia from Moscow, Russia

ID: 18154
First name: Ksenia
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 01.03.1995
Country: Russian Federation
City: Moscow

See other ladies from Moscow

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: zoopsychologist, dog trainer (own business)
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: French - fluent
Age groupof a partner: 25 - 45

My personality:

I am soft, a little introspective, calm, attentive, romantic, tender.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to meet a caring, reliable, calm man who is family-oriented and kind to animals.

Аbout myself:

I used to live in France (in different cities), I studies in Paris and my father and my elder sister still live in France. Now I live in Moscow where my mother lives, but I am eager to move to another place if my special person comes from this place. I love animals very much and my job is quite important for me, so I hope that my partner will share my love for animals)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like animals, nature, traveling, cooking, reading, field sports, painting (marinism, animalism – I paint myself)

My favorite music:

Classical music

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? no
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My sincerity and loyalty

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Ability to love close people despite our weaknesses)

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge