Lesya from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 18148
First name: Lesya
Age: 47
Date of Birth: 23.09.1975
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Image

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Accountant
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 45-60

My personality:

I'm an active, kind, cheerful, intelligent woman. I lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy every moment of my life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find an educated, kind and responsible man. The man with who I will be able to talk about everything. I want to see the man, who will have their own interests and goals next to me.

Аbout myself:

I was born, raised, and studied at a college and university in Kyiv. I like to learn foreign languages and cultures. I'm interested in psychology, world politics, philosophy, music. I like to travel so much.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

My hobby is traveling, music, fashion, an active and healthy lifestyle, theatre.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge