Valentina from Ekaterinburg, Russia

ID: 18046
First name: Valentina
Age: 24
Date of Birth: 09.08.1998
Country: Russian Federation
City: Ekaterinburg
Image

See other ladies from Ekaterinburg

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: small business owner (tanning studio)
Education: getting higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 20 - 40

My personality:

Kind, intelligent, responsive, responsible.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Kind, understanding, strong, confident and ready to start a family.

Аbout myself:

I live independently. I have organized my own business and I like my job. I study and self-develop in different ways.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I go dancing and do fitness 2 times a week. I cook when I have inspiration)) I am also interested in psychology and study nutritionology.

My favorite music:

all kinds of music

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Many young people around me are not eager to have a family yet, but I am quite mature and want to start something serious and special.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge