Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 17995
First name: Alina
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 13.07.1992
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Clinical monitor in the research.
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Son, 2018
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: Green-gray
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm emotional, with a good sense of humor, positive, sociable. I like an active lifestyle, kind, caring, faithful, hardworking. I like self-developing.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find a tall man who takes care of his figure. I want that he respects my feelings, understand me and my needs. Caring, loving, and with a good sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

At the moment I work as a clinical monitor in the study (Clinical Research Associate CRA), in parallel, I participate in several other projects as an assistant to the head. In this company, she occupied various positions, as there is always room for growth and development.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge