Inna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 17933
First name: Inna
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 13.07.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Manicurist
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Son, 2015
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I work in a beauty salon, raise my son. In my free time, I prefer walking in nature, cycling, visiting the cinema, meeting with friends.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to see a smart, interesting, reliable, honest, loyal, and caring man next to me. I want to find a family man, who will love and take care of his family.

Аbout myself:


I go to the pool with my child. I try to pay more attention and time to him. Once a year, I go on vacation to warm countries. I want to have a big, friendly, and strong family. If the opportunity arises, I want to move to live abroad.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge