Irina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID:16937
First name:Irina
Age:38
Date of Birth:10.01.1983
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:House manager
Education:Higher
Marital status:Divorced
Kids:Daughter, 2011
Height:170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight:55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes:Gray
Hair:Blond
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:35-50

My personality:

I'm a good mother of a daughter. Nice and kind lady. I spend my life actively.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for honest to me man. I want to see a hardworking, strong, generous, self-confident, and ready to take responsibility for his family man. I want him to be a real man, who doesn't throw words to the wind.

Аbout myself:

My free time I share with my daughter. We are going to the parks or to do sport. Some of the time I spend meeting with my friends or doing sport. I don't want to have children in my future, but I will be perfect if the man already has children because I want to have a big family.


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge