Yana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID:16926
First name:Yana
Age:31
Date of Birth:11.08.1990
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:Financier
Education:Higher
Marital status:Never been married
Kids:No
Height:173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight:55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes:Brown
Hair:Brown
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:30-45

My personality:

I am a kind, sweet, friendly, reliable, confident, and romantic woman. I like sport.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for a handsome man with a good sense of humor. It is important for me that a man has such qualities as loyalty and generosity. Also, I want that the man was kind.

Аbout myself:

I like sport. Besides, I really love to travel. I've been to countries like Germany, Turkey, and Egypt. I prefer active rest, but sometimes I like to be at home and just read a book. My hobby is dancing and to visit fitness.


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids?Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge