Alla from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID:16878
First name:Alla
Age:40
Date of Birth:02.07.1981
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion:Christianity
Occupation:hairdresser
Education:College
Marital status:Single
Kids:Girl 2009
Height:165 cm 5' 5"
Weight:65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes:Hazel
Hair:Brunette
English level:Basic
Age groupof a partner:45-60

My personality:

sociable, cheerful, kind, empathetic, gentle

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking for my happiness as a woman, I am looking for the man who will share with me all the joys in life, with whom I fall asleep and with whom I start every day! I want to find the man with whom I am on the same wave, with whom I can not only dream, but make those dreams come true. I am sure that along with smiles and conversations one can resolve. If the partners hear, support, appreciate each other, if they are not afraid to show emotions, if they love each other, then they can be happy together! Can you help me find happiness?)

Аbout myself:

Are we going on an interesting trip? Do we cuddle all day? Are we going to climb the mountains? Or cook something delicious together? Do we meet up with friends or do we watch a nice movie together? What do you want to do with me? I`m always full of ideas and I like to wait for your suggestions) You will never get bored with me, I am versatile and active. I also like cosiness very much, I have so much tenderness in me, but you have to be careful, I like hugs very much) Laugh)

More about myself:

My hobbies are traveling and sailing, I'm interested in psychology, I like nature, the sea, and most of all I like to spend time with my daughter) Sport and a healthy lifestyle are very important to me. I am a self-employed woman, I am a professional hairdresser with my own beauty salon and a caring mother. I still want to be a beloved and loving woman, that's why I'm here)


Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to cook, chat with friends, shopping

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

fantasy, historical, melodramas

My favorite flower:

tulips, eustoma, roses

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

caring, cheerful, kind, sociable, loving family comfort and cheerful company

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

common interests, hobbies, outlook on life

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge