Valeria from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16869
First name: Valeria
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 29.04.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 177 cm 5' 9.7"
Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Red
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm Lera - a kind, cheerful and nice lady. I am a bright and powerful person, tender and understanding.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to find a gentle, sincere, bountiful man. I want a man, who will love me and ready to create a cheerful and strong family. It is important to find a partner with whom we will have a lot in common, the same aims, pursuits, and outside interests.

Аbout myself:

I have a determined character, can listen and respect people. I'm hardworking and like all that I do. I like to travel, read books and walk. Also, my hobby is cooking, and I like to do yoga.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge