Yuliia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16853
First name: Yuliia
Age: 20
Date of Birth: 07.02.2001
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 163 cm 5' 4.2"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Fair hair
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 20-35

My personality:

I'm an active, kind, nice, and cheerful lady. Also, I'm a very hardworking person. I want to become married and create a strong family.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for love. The most important values for me are decency, honesty, kindness, generosity, and intelligence. I want a man who was smart and ready to create a big family and make us happy.

Аbout myself:

Since my childhood, I dream about becoming a translater and now I'm on the home stretch to make my dream comes true. Currently, I'm combining my job with studying. I like to do sport (pole dance). I like to cook. In my free time, I prefer to meet with friends, walking in parks, going to the cinema, etc.
Also, I like to travel and was in many countries.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge