Yuliia from Saint Petersburg, Russia

ID: 16848
First name: Yuliia
Age: 24
Date of Birth: 16.08.1996
Country: Russian Federation
City: Saint Petersburg
Image

See other ladies from Saint Petersburg

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: on a maternity leave
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Son, 2020
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 46 kg 101 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Fair hair
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I'm a happy and active mother of a little son. I'm a kind, nice and hardworking person. I love everything that happens in my life. I love my life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a reliable, true to himself and his family man. It is important that he was caring, respecting himself and the feelings of a woman. I want to see a man with a calm character next to me.

Аbout myself:

I'm interested in psychology and read a lot of psychological books. Currently, I spend my free time walking with my son. I like to cook and prefer to eat Japanese or Italian cuisine.
P.S. Right now I am in Russia visiting my relatives and plan to come back at the end of July.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge