Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16816
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 16.01.1986
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

I'm an active, positive, kind, and cheerful girl who loves the extreme. I'm enjoying every moment of life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind and nice man. The most important in a man for me is decency. Also, I want the partner to be smart and can keep the conversation going. I want to see a reliable, self-confident, and loving man.

Аbout myself:

I like sport so much. Also, I like to travel. I was in many countries and I want to visit Bali, Courchevel, Monaco, Mauritius. I like to cook and do it well.
I prefer active rest.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge