Alla from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16805
First name: Alla
Age: 38
Date of Birth: 14.05.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Teacher
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Daughter, 2014
Height: 176 cm 5' 9.3"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

I'm a creative, shining, active, restrained, hasteless, cheerful, and mindful girl. Reliability is the most important feature for me. I find myself reliable. I like to improve myself, open something new.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to see calm and strong at the same time partner. I want the man to respect my interests and my job. It is very important that man understand me and give me his love.

Аbout myself:

I'm working as a teacher at the University (sociologist and psychologist). Also, I'm a creative person and like to write poetry and prose, sing and dance, play the piano. I love my life and enjoy every moment.


Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge