Albina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 16796
First name: Albina
Age: 50
Date of Birth: 15.01.1971
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: cosmetologist
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 2003, Girl 2007
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45-60

My personality:

charming, decent, I don't like conflicts. I love my children very much

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

And there is an empty space there that I keep for the man I will meet! I hope to meet him here, a man who will become everything to me, who will make me happy and will allow me to make him happy! Sharing hobbies and views on life - this is what I dream about! To my mind it is also important to give space to each other for hobbies and other things. Being together 24/7 will not make partners always fond of each other. Agree?

Аbout myself:

I am a woman who loves this life and who knows how to enjoy it! I am an incurable optimist and do believe that this world is a wonderful place! Isn`t it better to see something good in everything than search for reasons to be sad? And my life gives me a lot of reasons for being happy! I have a wonderful work as a cosmetologist and I am really good at this! It is always a pleasure to talk to people and to know that you make them happier!

More about myself:

Family is probably the biggest happiness of mine, I absolutely love my parents, my brother and of course my daughters! They are my biggest treasure! I am a family woman, and though I like working family will always be on the first place for me! I am OK to spend my time on my own, or with my friends, I do not die without them, they just have a special place in my heart!


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I do power yoga, I love reading, listening to music, I love skiing. I am attracted by activity, drive, creativity

My favorite music:

R&B, Rock, Pop

My favorite movie:

a lot, I like a good movie

My favorite flower:

I generally love flowers

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

honest, decent, charming and gentle in communication, interested in mutual trust, loving children

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge