Ekateryna from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16778
First name: Ekateryna
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 11.11.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Journalist
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 45 kg 99 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm a nice and cheerful lady. I'm hardworking and like my profession. I like traveling so much and open something new for myself. It's made my life bright.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to find a sincere and dedicated man. The partner, you can trust. It is important for me that a man has such qualities as faithfulness, gentleness, amiability, and goodness.

Аbout myself:

Since my childhood, I've dreamed to become a journalist and my dream comes true. I like cakes. I like traveling so much and want to make the list of visited countries wider. I like active rest and want to share it with my partner. I like to do sport, especially, stretching, yoga, and pilates.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge