Daria from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16746
First name: Daria
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 03.10.1986
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Son, 2008
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-45

My personality:

I'm a creative, active, kind, talkative, warm-hearted, and sincere woman. I'm a good mother and want to be a good wife.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a well-grounded man. I want the man to take care of me and our family and love us. I see a strong and self-assured partner from who I will get the support. Also, I want he has a good sense of humor and a calm character.

Аbout myself:

My passion and job are psychology. Also, I like to do sport: visiting the gym and dancing. I like walking a lot.
My big dream is to create a strong loving family.


Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge