Irina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16710
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Date of Birth: 04.01.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Designer
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Daughter, 1996. Son, 2009
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

Creation is part of my life since it is not only my hobby but my job. So, I'm a very creative person. Also, I'm an active, cheerful, talented, and industrious woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a cheerful, easy-going, intellectual, self-confident, and self-sufficient man. I want to feel support from him and be confident in the future.

Аbout myself:

I like to study something new. Also, my hobbies are yoga, traveling, astrology and spa. My dream is to find a partner with whom we will see to bright future.


Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge