Svetlana from Nikolaev, Ukraine

ID: 16608
First name: Svetlana
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 10.05.1992
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Image

See other ladies from Nikolaev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: economist
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-55

My personality:

I think, the strongest characters of me are: decency, honesty and responsibility.
I do appreciate trust, as trust is the ground of happy relationships.
I used to treat people the way I want they treat me. It is a kind of my life principle.
I do appreciate my time and try not to waste it, as time is the most important we have in life. Out time is our life.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

If I meet the man who will be kind, carrying, who will respect my life aims and visions, who will be generous with brilliance sense of humor - he will become my Hero!)
I do respect people who are polite, kind to others, who are educated. It is very important for me to see that the man I communicate with can express his thoughts correctly.
I will be glad to meet the man who will be active and easy going. Who will not have bad habits, as I do not have them.
I need the man who will have serious intentions only. Who will be responsible reliable and whose wish to create the family will be as strong as mine.
Here one more point, but it may seem a little bit strange: I will not mind if the man will be much higher than I am.)) However, it is not necessary of course.

Аbout myself:

I like to visit gym very much. To keep my body in shape is the greatest pleasure for me.
I like photography and I make photos of nature and interesting places. I want to say that I am quite creative person.
Self-development is another thing I like to do. I like to explore and to learn something new about life and the world in general.

More about myself:

I can’t imagine myself without traveling. I like to open new horizon, new places, countries, cities…. I’ve been working to Chinea for 3 years and this country, its culture impressed me and it left a mark in my heart. After China I understood that this world is so very beautiful and amazing. So now I want to see more and more countries…
I love sea so very much. Sometimes I think I am not able to live without the Sea or the Ocean.
I like to eat tasty food, sometimes it’s not very healthy, whatever))
I like Cars and everything that connected with cars. I like to trip by car very much.
I am an aesthete my nature. I like to live in comfortable conditions and I like comfort at all. Besides, I love to feel the smell of fresh flowers very much!
What to add more? I am very open and funny, I like to laugh and to make jokes.
Also I love amusement parks!


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge