Mariia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16574
First name: Mariia
Age: 21
Date of Birth: 06.01.2000
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Notary
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 161 cm 5' 3.4"
Weight: 50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-35

My personality:

I'm an active, adaptable, eager, hard-working, kind, and honest girl.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a confident, gorgeous, patient, reliable, well-mannered, and affectionate man. The man, who will be support for me.

Аbout myself:

My family is strong and I grew up as a happy child. Thanks to the example of my parents, I have formed clear family values. My dream has always been to become a lawyer, like my parents. I studied well at school while managing to be one of the most naughty. After graduation, I entered a law school, where I graduated with a bachelor's degree and went to work in court. After working there for a year, with the help of my parents, I opened my own notary office, now I work there and receive a master's degree.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Occasionally
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love spontaneity and active rest.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge