Tatyana from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 16552
First name: Tatyana
Age: 43
Date of Birth: 27.12.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: pharmacist
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2000
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-60

My personality:

purposeful, self-confident, calm, interesting, sporty girl

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Are you honest, passionate, caring, understanding and romantic man? If you are ready to show me this I am here for you. I am looking for my partner in life, I want to be open with my man and share with him my deepest feelings. I will always respect his decisions and show that his opinion is very important for me! He should be supportive and understanding like I would be supportive and understanding to him. I `m looking for sincere and honest man, who knows how to treat a woman and care of his family. The eyes are the window to the soul so let`s look into each other`s eyes and fall deeply in love with each other`s soul.

Аbout myself:

I am very active, energetic and creative. I get everything easily, and I often achieve my goals! I have a good sence of humor, I like to have fun and joke, you will forget about loneliness and boredom with me) I`m a real woman who can love and I`m ready to show this. Mutual understanding is very important for me, I`m not afraid to change my life and move to the country where will be my beloved one, I can easily learn foreign languages, new culture. Respect, as well as tenderness between us, must be mutual. I`m positive, I don`t like quarrels and I always try to find a compromise in any situation. I always listen my heart and I know how to deal with any situation! I can inspire my beloved man to conquer the world.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

spend time with my friends, sport, watching movies, spa, a walk in the forest, driving a car

My favorite music:

pop and classic music

My favorite movie:

psychological films, melodramas and comedy

My favorite flower:

chamomile

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

kind, calm, sporty

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Tall, interesting, with a sense of humor, loves outdoor activities, kind, calm

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Because I didn`t meet a man with common interests, who is mature, and ready for a long serious relationships

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge