Oksana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16483
First name: Oksana
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 13.12.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Artist - fashion designer
Education: Higher
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Daughter (2003)
Height: 174 cm 5' 8.5"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

Good mom and housewife

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

He should try and work in our relationships, he doesn’t hide his love and feeling, my beloved man will always tell the truth and how dare I am for him. Who can show his passion, who loves talking. A mature man with interesting views on life and serious intentions

Аbout myself:

A cheerful, positive, romantic, sincere, funny, stylish, who can compromise, who makes friends very easy and in a few minutes, interesting lady. From the best of me, I can find the common language with people very fast, a good advisor and friend


Do you smoke? Sometimes
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge