Svetlana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16480
First name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 06.06.1989
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: a housewife
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

good housewife, loving wife

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My man should be courageous, generous, caring and sincere

Аbout myself:

I have a balanced and calm character. I am a sensitive person, able to grasp the very essence of what is happening and at the same time not lose my warmth. By nature I am generous, idealistic and socially active, I have a developed sense of duty and self-discipline. I strive to make the people around me feel comfortable. I can't imagine my life without sports, my whole life is movement. Leisure activities, cinemas, theaters, concerts, spending time in nature mean so much to me. I am family oriented, loving and caring. I try to be a good housewife and one day I want my future husband to feel the warmth and comfort that I create at home.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge