Zoryana from Nikolaev, Ukraine

ID: 16402
First name: Zoryana
Age: 23
Date of Birth: 19.02.1998
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Image

See other ladies from Nikolaev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Artist teacher
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: no
Height: 174 cm 5' 8.5"
Weight: 56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-45

My personality:

Very kind, sociable, different, smiling, caring, funny, nice.. creative

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm not a feminist lady! I will respect a man if he is a real man who sees me as a weak girl.
I hope to find a man who is ready to accept my love and care. I do not mind age and other trivial things.
The only one who will be my world, the only one with whom I can go to the end of the world and even be partners in the war

Аbout myself:

I don’t live a life as a princess but next to my man, I can make it come true....
I am an artist .. I live art. music is my air.
I adore legends from different countries .. I read a lot .. I write prose.
For me the perfect date is not in a restaurant but on the roof of the house) or on the river bank)
I believe in fate and reincarnation.
I just want to be a happy mom and wife) it will make me completely happy

More about myself:

I am a kind lady who is looking for her love here! I like nature, traveling and have a lot of hobbies, I think family is the most important thing in our life and I dream to create a happy and loving family. I am fond of cooking and baking, it's my passion.
I work as a photographer and artist.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Painting in oils, watercolors, graphics, I sing and adore music, write poetry., Perfumery.
I love to cook for beloved people)
For sport, I do yoga, cycling, tennis, athletics, basketball

My favorite music:

Music lover, prefer opera, classic, rock

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am open, sociable, adore cooking any dishes, tender, love animals, children, sport

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Attractive appearance, healthy lifestyle, openess, gentleman attention

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Because I am looking for relations that lead to marriage

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Love

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge