Kseniya from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 16181
Nickname: Kseniya_JustFly
First name: Kseniya
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 21.11.1991
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: university lecturer
Education: Ph.D. Phil. sciences
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 54 kg 119 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-50

My personality:

I find it difficult to describe myself, but my friends say that I am positive, optimistic, with a good sense of humor, I have a beautiful smile.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to meet a man who has established himself as a person, responsible, serious, with a good sense of humor. I want to see a man next to me who is ready to be the head of the family and will be able to take care of his beloved.

Аbout myself:

I like to dance, I do gymnastics, I really like sports, swimming. I love to spend my free time outdoors in the forest with an overnight stay, go hiking, I love fishing, read books, travel, I love the mountains, and snowboarding.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge